Steven and Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to be so thorough in your inspection and report. I also appreciate the flexibly in scheduling and then rescheduling the inspection time. Thank you, I would highly recommend you.

Melanie D. (June 2014 Inspection)

Steve and his crew were thorough and professional in their inspection. It was a pleasure to have someone easy to talk to who could answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend them!

W.S. (June 2014 Inspection)

Thank you for your honesty.

M.T. (August 2014 Inspection)

Great job, very professional and pleasant.

A.H. (September 2014 Inspection)

Hello Steve. Thank you for your patience and thorough walk through of the inspection,and my apologies for leaving this survey late; I have been extremely busy. I will recommend you to a friend who will begin to look for a home also.

M.F. (November 2014 Inspection)

Very knowledgeable and thorough with inspection. Recommended any and all options to fix anything that was found to be unsatisfactory. Inspector was punctual with time and not only very polite but rather sincere as well. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone I know. Very Impressed.

D.B. (November 2014 Inspection)

Thank you Steve for a very thorough inspection. You guys are a first class operation. Will definitely recommend your services. Thank You. Todd & Traci S.

T.S. (April 2015 Inspection)

Steven, your thorough inspection of the home we are buying helped confirm we are buying a well maintained and safe home. We will be making additional repairs and changes that are suggested on the inspection summary. Thank you so much! John & Marie Johnson.

J.J. (May 2015 Inspection)